Pandora – A Beautiful Addiction

A company I’ve really come to enjoy since about September 2016 (the month of my 18th birthday) is Pandora. For my birthday, I wanted something that would last a long time and something that would hold memories. When I started looking at Pandora charm bracelets, my parents knew it would be something great for me. I’d recently gotten more into wearing jewellery, as I’d bought many rings and a little bracelet from Aliexpress, and I did want to get something with quality and personalisation like Pandora bracelets.

What I love about Pandora is every piece of jewellery can hold meaning. I have a charm bracelet with 9 charms on it (all given for my birthday, Christmas or purchased with my own money) and each charm holds meaning to me. The 2 cats charm representing my two cats, the camera representing my love for photography and things like that. But it’s not only the bracelets from Pandora that I absolutely love, but the rings too.

The first thing about the rings that I love is that they actually do my size! I’m a size 48 (the smallest) and it fits perfectly and I rarely find rings that actually fit perfectly, apart from ones from Aliexpress as they have such a wide variety of sizes. But again, these rings can hold meaning to you. I have a ring that I wear every single day that I got for my birthday from my boyfriend, and it means so much to me because it was from him.

But since getting into Pandora, I’ve found myself becoming addicted. I constantly check the website for new charms I may want to one day get, or I’ll check eBay for preowned charms that may be from America originally (like the Disney ones) or ones that may be discontinued (that’s how I got my teacup charm). It’s an addiction but a beautiful one, and I love the look and meaning of all the charms, it’s one of the most personalised gifts for someone that anyone can purchase (if that made any sense) and I love it. I’d love to know if anyone else also finds this with pandora? Let me know your thoughts 🙂

-Laura

Leave a Reply

