Review – iPad Mini

So as a tech lover, and more specifically an Apple tech lover, of course at some stage in my life I had to own an iPad. I got the mini option pre-owned a long time ago but have only recently really started going on it again. More for blogging and photo editing and kinda using it as a little thing to draw with. I wanted an iPad because of the bigger screen and for editing and drawing and reading if I so desired (even though I have a kindle for that!!) and I just find it really fun to use. Since I am a small person I think the iPad Mini is the best option for me, and I honestly think the other iPads are just too big, especially for me, and I have found them in the past to be a little heavy and bulky with a case on. My iPad as of right now has a very worn out flip case, and I definitely need to get that changed, but even with a more bulky case on, it’s not too bad and weighs very little, I really think the Mini is best for portability, and it’ll easily fit in any handbag or schoolbag.

 

1429446_R_Z001AAs a whole this is a really enjoyable device and I feel like I need to be using it more often and I kinda feel bad that I neglected it for so long, but now it is getting the love and use that the little thing deserves. I will most often be using it for reading, YouTube, games and photo editing and maybe occasionally using it for blog posts like I am right now. Yup, to test this device’s capability with WordPress I am typing the review of the iPad Mini on the iPad Mini. I wouldn’t say many people would find an iPad to be a necessity in their lives, but if you feel like you want one and know you’d get a fair bit of use out of it to be worth the money you pay (as these things can be pricey at times) then I highly recommend one, it is a lovely little device with a high variety of uses. Let me know what you think of it if you have one!

-Laura

Leave a Reply

